Library Board Members - 2019
Name Email Address Address Contact Numbers Term Expires # of Terms 1st Appointed
Joyce Housley jhousley@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 267
Henefer, UT 84033
801-455-1300 2023 2 5/04/16
Emily Summers esummers@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 680583
Park City, UT 84068
435-513-2774 2020 1 3/02/16
Caroline Willoughby cwilloughby@nsummit.org 1200 East Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
435-336-2947 2023 1 3/06/19
Alex Peterson, Chair

apeterson@thesummitcountylibrary.org

2995 W. Highway 248
Kamas, UT 84036
305-761-0428 2022 2 8/13/14
Tina Pignatelli cpignatelli@hotmail.com 2503 Aspen Springs Drive
Park City, UT 84060
703-969-2442 2023 1 3/06/19
Katharine Wang kwang@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 981051
Park City, UT 84098
503-866-8444 2020 2 3/28/12
Loralie Pearce

lpearce@thesummitcountylibrary.org

4504 W. Sage Hollow Rd.
Kamas, UT 84036
435-731-7692 2021 1 3/15/17
Lupita Garcia plancartelupe6@gmail.com 6831 N. 2200 W., Apt 12J
Park City, UT 84098
435-513-1146 2022 1 3/13/19
Michael Novak, Vice-Chair mnovak@thesummitcountylibrary.org P.O. Box 547
Park City, UT 84060
714-270-7109 2021 2 8/13/14
Doug Clyde, County Council dclyde@summitcounty.org

P.O. Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017

435-333-8001 Ex-officio    

The Summit County Library Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 6:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates between Coalville, Kamas and the Kimball Junction Branch. Library Board meetings are open to the public. To be added to the Agenda please contact the Chair of the Board. The Summit County Library Board was organized on June 11th, 1999. Terms are 4 years and members can serve up to 2 consecutive terms. Terms expire on February 28th of each year. County Code (Library Board portion found in Title 2, Chapter 5)