• Directory
Contact Us

The Summit County Library

1885 W. Ute Blvd.

Park City, UT 84098

435-615-3900

Ask a Librarian Form

 

Title Name Phone Email
Library Director Dan Compton 435-615-3947 dcompton@summitcounty.org
Kimball Junction Branch Manager Joe Frazier 435-615-3902 jfrazier@summitcounty.org
Kamas Branch Manager Lee Whiting 435-783-3191 lwhiting@summitcounty.org
Coalville Branch Manager Yvonne Judd 435-336-3069 yjudd@summitcounty.org
Outreach Services Librarian (Bookmobile) Shaylee Phelps 435-513-0826 sphelps@summitcounty.org
Youth Services Librarian Kirsten Nilsson 435-615-3903 knilsson@summitcounty.org
Multicultural Services Librarian Daisy Hodson 435-615-3948 dhodson@summitcounty.org
Technical Services Librarian (Cataloging) Darlene Marsh 435-615-3901 dmarsh@summitcounty.org
Kimball Junction Branch Front Desk   435-615-3900  
Kamas Branch Front Desk   435-783-3190  
Coalville Branch Front Desk   435-336-3070