Welcome to the new Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Items Requested

...Read More

 

 

 

Items requested online are not immediately available.

You will be notified by e-mail or telephone when your

item is ready to be picked up, usually within 2 days.

Please limit online requests to 5 items.

Transparent Language

...Read More

Genealogy Room

...Read More

Book Club

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Mon Nov 11 – Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
10:30am
Wed Nov 13, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Nov 14, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Tue Nov 19, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Nov 20, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Nov 21, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Sat Nov 23, 2019
2pm
Tue Dec 3, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Dec 4, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Dec 5, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Sat Dec 7, 2019
10am
Tue Dec 10, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
10:30am
Full Calendar