Welcome to the new Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Items Requested

...Read More

 

 

 

Items requested online are not immediately available.

You will be notified by e-mail or telephone when your

item is ready to be picked up, usually within 2 days.

Please limit online requests to 5 items.

Facebook

...Read More

 

Join us on Facebook!


 

How to login

...Read More

 

 

How to Login to Your Account

Library Card Number is on the back of your library card

PIN is the last four digits of your library card number.

After you login with these numbers you can

create your own EZ User Name and Password.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Thu Dec 13, 2018 – Sat Jan 12, 2019
Thu Dec 13, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
1pm
6:30pm
Fri Dec 14, 2018
10am
Mon Dec 17, 2018
1pm
Tue Dec 18, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Dec 19, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Dec 20, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Jan 2, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Thu Jan 3, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Tue Jan 8, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
10:45am
Wed Jan 9, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Jan 10, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Full Calendar