In accordance with the Pennsylvania Department of Education and the Office of Commwealth Libraries
the Redbank Valley Public Library will be closed to the public indefinitely.
We have moved the due date for any items currently checked out and nothing will be due back until we are back open.
No overdue fees will be charged during this time.  If you receive an overdue notice, please ignore.
We apologize for any inconvenience but the health of our community is the most important thing right now.
We wish your and your family health and wellness.

Be Safe,

Jaylene Smith
Amy Toth
Vicki Hoffman
Debbie Troupe

Library Hours
Mon
10 am - 7 pm
Tues
10 am - 7 pm
Wed
9am - 4 pm
Thur
10 am - 7 pm
Fri
9 am - 4 pm
Sat
8 am - 12 pm
Sat Summer
-
Hours
8 am - 12 pm
Sun
Closed

1000 BOOKS BEFORE KINDERGARTEN

...Read More

PRESCHOOL!

...Read More

 

PLEASE NOTE!
THE PRESCHOOL PROGRAM WILL RESUME WHEN THE LIBRARY IS OPEN.

 

Ebooks, audiobooks.comics,
movies, music, and television
Your library card number is needed to set up your account.
Choose Clarion Free Library  when registerng.
You can also download the hoopla app to  your Apple, Android or Kindle device.
You can have 4 downloads at one time.

 

 

 

OverDrive

...Read More

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Redbank Valley Public Library

Wed Jun 3 – Thu Jul 2, 2020
Sat Jun 6, 2020
8am
Sun Jun 7, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
8am
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
6pm
Sat Jun 20, 2020
8am
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
8am
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Full Calendar

WELCOME TO THE REDBANK VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

OUR  MISSION

The Redbank Valley Public Library brings people,

information and ideas together to enrich lives and build community;