We are happy to announce that the Redbank Valley Public Library will be re-opening on Monday, July 6 to the public. Patrons will now be able to come into the library and use the computers and other services we offer.  Passports will be done by appointment only, so please call ahead.  We are asking that you wear a mask upon entering the building, limit your time spent in the library, and make an appointment to use our computers if you are going to need more than 15 minutes.  Our goal is to keep our patrons and our staff as safe as possilbe during this time and do our part to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus.  

These are our new hours until further notice:

MONDAY, 9:00 - 4:00 

TUESDAY, 11:00 to 6:00

WEDNESDAY 9:00 - 4:00

THURSDAY 11:00 - 6:00

FRIDAY  LIBRARY CLOSED

SATURDAY 10:00 - 12:00

ALSO, THERE WILL BE AN AT-RISK ONLY TIME ON WEDNESDAY 9:00-10:00

Library Hours
Mon
9 am - 4 pm
Tues
11 am - 6 pm
Wed
9 am - 4 pm
Thur
11 am - 6 pm
Fri
CLOSED
Sat
10 am - 12 pm
Sat Summer
-
Hours
8 am - 12 pm
Sun
Closed
CLARION COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

CLARION COUNTRY LIBRARIES

'CASH BASH'

BENEFITS ALL LIBRARIES IN CLARION COUNTY

SUPPLY YOUR LOCAL LIBRARY

 

1000 BOOKS BEFORE KINDERGARTEN
Hoopla

 

Ebooks, audiobooks.comics,
movies, music, and television
Your library card number is needed to set up your account.
Choose Clarion Free Library  when registerng.
You can also download the hoopla app to  your Apple, Android or Kindle device.
You can have 4 downloads at one time.

 

 

Libby

 

OverDrive

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Redbank Valley Public Library

Fri Oct 30 – Sun Nov 29, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
9am
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
6pm
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Wed Nov 25, 2020
Sun Nov 29, 2020
Full Calendar

WELCOME TO THE REDBANK VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

OUR  MISSION

The Redbank Valley Public Library brings people,

information and ideas together to enrich lives and build community;