REDBANK  VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

"CURBSIDE SERVICE ONLY"

EFFECTIVE DECEMBER 7 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

MONDAY         9 AM - 4 PM

    TUESDAY        11 AM - 6 PM   

WEDNESDAY        9 AM - 4 PM

THURSDAY         11 PM - 6 PM

        CLOSED FRIDAY AND SATURDAY

THE LIBRARY WILL STILL HAVE THESE SERVICES AVAILABLE:

COPIES, FAXES

PASSPORTS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

CALL WHEN IN THE PARKING LOT AND THE STILL WILL HELP YOU

814 275 2870

 

         

            

 

Library Hours
Mon
9 am - 4 pm
Tues
11 am - 6 pm
Wed
9 am - 4 pm
Thur
11 am - 6 pm
Fri
CLOSED
Sat
10 am - 12 pm
Sat Summer
-
Hours
8 am - 12 pm
Sun
Closed
1000 BOOKS BEFORE KINDERGARTEN
Hoopla

 

Ebooks, audiobooks.comics,
movies, music, and television
Your library card number is needed to set up your account.
Choose Clarion Free Library  when registerng.
You can also download the hoopla app to  your Apple, Android or Kindle device.
You can have 4 downloads at one time.

 

 

Libby

 

OverDrive

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Redbank Valley Public Library

Fri Jan 15 – Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Tue Jan 19, 2021
6pm
Wed Jan 20, 2021
Thu Jan 21, 2021
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Sun Jan 24, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Full Calendar

WELCOME TO THE REDBANK VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

OUR  MISSION

The Redbank Valley Public Library brings people,

information and ideas together to enrich lives and build community;