We are happy to announce that the Redbank Valley Public Library will be re-opening on Monday, July 6 to the public. Patrons will now be able to come into the library and use the computers and other services we offer.  Passports will be done by appointment only, so please call ahead.  We are asking that you wear a mask upon entering the building, limit your time spent in the library, and make an appointment to use our computers if you are going to need more than 15 minutes.  Our goal is to keep our patrons and our staff as safe as possilbe during this time and do our part to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus.  

These are our new hours until further notice:

MONDAY, 9:00 - 4:00 

TUESDAY, 11:00 to 6:00

WEDNESDAY 9:00 - 4:00

THURSDAY 11:00 - 6:00

FRIDAY  LIBRARY CLOSED

SATURDAY 10:00 - 12:00

ALSO, THERE WILL BE AN AT-RISK ONLY TIME ON WEDNESDAY 9:00-10:00

Library Hours
Mon
9 am - 4 pm
Tues
11 am - 6 pm
Wed
9 am - 4 pm
Thur
11 am - 6 pm
Fri
CLOSED
Sat
10 am - 12 pm
Sat Summer
-
Hours
8 am - 12 pm
Sun
Closed

1000 BOOKS BEFORE KINDERGARTEN

...Read More

 

Ebooks, audiobooks.comics,
movies, music, and television
Your library card number is needed to set up your account.
Choose Clarion Free Library  when registerng.
You can also download the hoopla app to  your Apple, Android or Kindle device.
You can have 4 downloads at one time.

 

 

 

OverDrive

...Read More

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Redbank Valley Public Library

Wed Aug 12 – Fri Sep 11, 2020
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Sat Aug 15, 2020
8am
Sun Aug 16, 2020
Mon Aug 17, 2020
Wed Aug 19, 2020
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Fri Aug 21, 2020
Sat Aug 22, 2020
8am
10am
Sun Aug 23, 2020
Mon Aug 24, 2020
Wed Aug 26, 2020
Thu Aug 27, 2020
Fri Aug 28, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020
8am
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
8am
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Full Calendar

WELCOME TO THE REDBANK VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

OUR  MISSION

The Redbank Valley Public Library brings people,

information and ideas together to enrich lives and build community;