Mon 12 pm - 8pm ~ Tues 10 am - 8 pm ~ Wed 10 am - 6 pm ~ Thur 12 pm - 8 pm ~ Fri 10 am - 6 pm ~ Sat 10 am - 4 pm ~ Sun Closed
Contact Palestine Public Library
Palestine Public Library
2000 South Loop 256, Suite 42
Palestine, Texas  75801-5932
(Voice)
903-729-4121
(Fax)
903-729-4062
Youth Librarian Questions
Spanish Questions/Preguntas en Español
Mon
12 pm - 8pm
Tues
10 am - 8 pm
Wed
10 am - 6 pm
Thur
12 pm - 8 pm
Fri
10 am - 6 pm
Sat
10 am - 4 pm
Sun
Closed
Palestine Public Library Staff
Director
Theresa Holden, M.S.I.S.
tholden@palestine.lib.tx.us
Librarian II - Circulation Manager
Michele Presley, M.S.
mpresley@palestine.lib.tx.us
Librarian II - Adult Services Librarian
Ana Sanchez
asanchez@palestine.lib.tx.us
Librarian I - Youth Services
Jamie King
jking@palestine.lib.tx.us
Librarian I -- Computer Instructor
Rachel Menjivar
rmenjivar@palestine.lib.tx.us
Librarian I/Genealogy
Karla Lang
klang@palestine.lib.tx.us
Senior Library Assistant
Pedro Chaves
pchaves@palestine.lib.tx.us
Library Assistant
Wendell Ogidi
wogidi@palestine.lib.tx.us
Library Assistant
Laura Demse
ldemse@palestine.lib.tx.us
 
Top of Page