Library Media Specialist Directory
Bridgeway School
11635 Oakbury Court
Bridgeton, MO  63044
Phone
314.213.8012
M-F
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Nora Bakula
nbakula@psdr3.org
 
Drummond School
3721 St. Bridget Lane
St. Ann, MO  63074
Phone
314.213.8419
M-F
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Tammi Buckner
tbuckner@psdr3.org
 
Top of Page
Holman Middle School
11055 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO  63074
Phone
314.213.8032
M-F
8:05 a.m. - 2:58 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Diana Rasmussen
drasmussen@psdr3.org
 
Learning Center
11097 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO  63074
Phone
314.213.8060
M-F
7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Director
David W. Miller
dmiller@psdr3.org
 
Top of Page
Parkwood School
3199 Parkwood Lane
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone
314.213.8015
M-F
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Dawn Kasper-Bamberger
dkasper@psdr3.org
 
Pattonville Heights Middle School
195 Fee Fee Road
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone
314.213.8033
M-F
8:05 a.m. - 2:58 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Julie Harder
jharder@psdr3.org
 
Top of Page
Pattonville High School
2497 Creve Coeur Mill Road
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone
314.213.8051
M-Th
7:23 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
F
7:23 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Julie Buchholz
jbuchholz@psdr3.org
Library Media Specialist
Kim Stinnett
kstinnett@psdr3.org
 
Remington-Traditional School
102 Fee Fee Road
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone
314.213.8016
M-F
8:05 a.m. - 2:58 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Allison Bacon
abacon@psdr3.org
 
Top of Page
Rose Acres School
2905 Rose Acres Lane
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Phone
314.213.8017
M-F
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Debra Bicket
dbicket@psdr3.org
 
Willow Brook School
11022 Schuetz Road
Creve Coeur, MO  63146
Phone
314.213.8018
M-F
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Library Media Specialist
Jennifer Bober
jbober@psdr3.org
 
Top of Page