Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Library Expansion

...Read More

Become a supporter of the Ridgway Library Expansion Project, click on the image and learn more!

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Sun Aug 25 – Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
11am
Tue Aug 27, 2019
3pm
Wed Aug 28, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Aug 29, 2019
4pm
Fri Aug 30, 2019
11am
Sat Aug 31, 2019
11am
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Sep 5, 2019
4pm
Fri Sep 6, 2019
11am
Sat Sep 7, 2019
11am
Mon Sep 9, 2019
11am
Tue Sep 10, 2019
3pm
Wed Sep 11, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Sep 12, 2019
4pm
Fri Sep 13, 2019
11am
Sat Sep 14, 2019
11am
4pm
Mon Sep 16, 2019
11am
Tue Sep 17, 2019
3pm
Wed Sep 18, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Sep 19, 2019
4pm
Fri Sep 20, 2019
11am
Sat Sep 21, 2019
11am
Mon Sep 23, 2019
11am
Tue Sep 24, 2019
3pm
Full Calendar