Library Board Members - 2014
Name Email Address Address Contact Numbers Term Expires # of Terms
Dennis Lyons dlyons3651@msn.com 3655 Lariat Rd
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-658-5464 2015 2
Mike Thuman mthuman@thesummitcountylibrary.org 1668 W Silver Springs Rd
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-655-2814
C: 585-734-3129
2016 2
Renee Daines ereneedaines@hotmail.com 858 S W Hoytsville Rd
Coalville, UT 84017
H: 435-336-1419
C: 435-901-8732
2015 1
Shauna Wiest, Chair

shaunaparkcity@gmail.com

7496 Stagecoach Dr
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-513-1009 2014 1
Mickey Adams Grames, Vice-Chair mgrames@thesummitcountylibrary.org 292 Wild Willow Dr
Francis, UT 84036
H: 435-659-1330
W: 801-746-1180
2015 1
Katharine Wang katy.wang@yahoo.com 7483 Pinebrook Road
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-604-0353
C: 503-866-8444
2016 1
Jennie Haufe

jenniehaufe@gmail.com

1325 S West Hoytsville Rd
Coalville, Utah 84017
H: 435-336-5929 2017 2
Maddy Shear mshear@thesummitcountylibrary.org 4854 Charlais Ln
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-655-5466 2014 2
Arlys Whitaker awhitaker@thesummitcountylibrary.org P.O. Box 981344
Park City, UT 84098
H: 435-940-8869 2017 1

Roger Armstrong, County Council

rarmstrong@summitcounty.org   W: 435-487-9324 Ex-officio  

The Summit County Library Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 5:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates between Coalville, Kamas and the Kimball Junction Branch. The Summit County Library Board was organized on June 11th, 1999. Terms are 4 years and members can serve up to 2 consecutive terms. Terms expire on February 28th of each year.