Library Board Members - 2016
Name Email Address Address Contact Numbers Term Expires # of Terms 1st Appointed
Joyce Housley joycehousley@gmail.com PO Box 267
Henefer, UT 84033
C: 801-455-1300
H: 435-336-2434
2019 1 5/04/16
Emily Summers esummers04@gmail.com PO Box 680583
Park City, UT 84068
C: 435-513-2774 2020 1 3/02/16
Vic Jackson victormjackson@gmail.com Park City, UT 84098 C: 801-755-3935 2019 2 4/30/14
Alex Peterson, Vice-Chair

apeterson@thesummitcountylibrary.org

2995 W. Highway 248
Kamas, UT 84036
C: 305-761-0428 2018 1 8/13/14
Mickey Adams Grames, Chair mgrames@thesummitcountylibrary.org 292 Wild Willow Dr
Francis, UT 84036
C: 435-659-1330
W: 801-746-1180
2019 2 11/16/11
Katharine Wang katy.wang@yahoo.com PO Box 981051
Park City, UT 84098
C: 503-866-8444 2020 2 3/28/12
Jennie Haufe

jenniehaufe@gmail.com

1325 S West Hoytsville Rd
Coalville, UT 84017
H: 435-336-5929 2017 2 10/10/12
Melissa Marsted melissa@luckypennypress.com 1776 Park Avenue, Ste 4-369
Park City, UT 84060
C: 805-618-0028 2018 1 4/30/14
Michael Novak mnovak@thesummitcountylibrary.org P.O. Box 547
Park City, UT 84060
C: 714-270-7109 2017 1 8/13/14
Tal Adair, County Council tadair@summitcounty.org

P.O. Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017

C: 801-201-3601 Ex-officio    

The Summit County Library Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 5:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates between Coalville, Kamas and the Kimball Junction Branch. The Summit County Library Board was organized on June 11th, 1999. Terms are 4 years and members can serve up to 2 consecutive terms. Terms expire on February 28th of each year.