Library Board Members - 2017
Name Email Address Address Contact Numbers Term Expires # of Terms 1st Appointed
Joyce Housley jhousley@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 267
Henefer, UT 84033
C: 801-455-1300
H: 435-336-2434
2019 1 5/04/16
Emily Summers esummers@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 680583
Park City, UT 84068
C: 435-513-2774 2020 1 3/02/16
Vic Jackson vjackson@thesummitcountylibrary.org Park City, UT 84098 C: 801-755-3935 2019 2 4/30/14
Alex Peterson, Vice-Chair

apeterson@thesummitcountylibrary.org

2995 W. Highway 248
Kamas, UT 84036
C: 305-761-0428 2018 1 8/13/14
Mickey Adams Grames, Chair mgrames@thesummitcountylibrary.org 292 Wild Willow Dr
Francis, UT 84036
C: 435-659-1330
W: 801-746-1180
2019 2 11/16/11
Katharine Wang kwang@thesummitcountylibrary.org PO Box 981051
Park City, UT 84098
C: 503-866-8444 2020 2 3/28/12
Jennie Haufe

jhaufe@thesummitcountylibrary.org

1325 S West Hoytsville Rd
Coalville, UT 84017
H: 435-336-5929 2017 2 10/10/12
Melissa Marsted melissa@luckypennypress.com 1776 Park Avenue, Ste 4-369
Park City, UT 84060
C: 805-618-0028 2018 1 4/30/14
Michael Novak mnovak@thesummitcountylibrary.org P.O. Box 547
Park City, UT 84060
C: 714-270-7109 2017 1 8/13/14
County Council  

P.O. Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017

  Ex-officio    

The Summit County Library Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 6:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates between Coalville, Kamas and the Kimball Junction Branch. Library Board meetings are open to the public. To be added to the Agenda please contact the Chair of the Board. The Summit County Library Board was organized on June 11th, 1999. Terms are 4 years and members can serve up to 2 consecutive terms. Terms expire on February 28th of each year. County Code (Library Board portion found in Title 2, Chapter 5)