• Directory
Contact Us
Title Name Phone Email
Library Director Dan Compton 435-615-3947 dcompton@summitcounty.org
Administrative Assistant Carolyn Taylor 435-615-3907 ctaylor@summitcounty.org
Youth Services Librarian Kirsten Nilsson 435-615-3903 knilsson@summitcounty.org
Multicultural Services Librarian Daisy Hodson 435-615-3948 dhodson@summitcounty.org
Technical Services Librarian (Cataloging) Darlene Marsh 435-615-3901 dmarsh@summitcounty.org
Outreach Services Librarian (Bookmobile) Lee Whiting 435-513-0826 lwhiting@summitcounty.org
Kimball Junction Branch Manager Joe Frazier 435-615-3902 jfrazier@summitcounty.org
Kamas Branch Manager Kate Mapp 435-615-3081 kmapp@summitcounty.org
Coalville Branch Manager Yvonne Judd 435-336-3069 yjudd@summitcounty.org
Kimball Junction Branch Front Desk   435-615-3900  
Kamas Branch Front Desk   435-615-3080  
Coalville Branch Front Desk   435-336-3070