Search our Catalog:     

Contact Us

Reference Desk - 830-591-7367, library@swtjc.edu

Uvalde Campus:

Marcelino Alderete, Library Technician, 830-591-7302, mjalderete@swtjc.edu

Karen Baen, Director of Libraries, 830-591-7301, krbaen@swtjc.edu  

Virginia Davis, Part-Time Reference Librarian/Archivist, 830-591-7248

Frank Gonzales, Reference/Computer Specialist, 830-591-2943, fgonzales@swtjc.edu  

Brenda Cantu, Circulation/Reference Technician, 830-591-7254, bmcantu@swtjc.edu

Del Rio Campus:

Sandy Colombo, Library Technician, 830-703-1563, sacolombo@swtjc.edu

Dora Padilla, Library Technician, 830-703-1563, dzpadilla@swtjc.edu

Eagle Pass Campus:

Jaime Sierra,  Library Technician, 830-758-4107, jsierra@swtjc.edu

Julie Pace Monsivais, Library Technician, 830-758-4118, japace@swtjc.edu 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC)