Location:
LS2Kids

Weekend:  Chance of Precipitation: Fri: 0% / Sat: 0% / Sun: 0%.

  57 °

Doppler Radar |  Pollen Count |  Video Forecasts |  Weekend Weather Forecast |  10-Day Forecast
Technology
News provided by CNN
The man who makes clouds in a lab

It may be the secret weapon against global warming -- using focused laser beams to affect the weather.

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:37:09 EDT
YouTube marks 10 years of uploads with new studios for filmmakers

As it marks 10 years since the first upload, YouTube is striving to improve the quality of its content by investing in "YouTube Spaces."

Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:02:33 EDT
Second robot captures glow inside stricken Fukushima plant

A second robotic probe sent into the crippled Fukushima nuclear plant has captured images of a strange green glow.

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:36:28 EDT
Is this the future of flight?

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:53:12 EDT
This antenna could give good plane Wi-Fi

Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:41:09 EDT
Meet the man who builds houses with water

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:11:52 EDT
Why quantum dots are taking over your TV

Thu, 02 Apr 2015 09:25:22 EDT
New tech creates buttons out of thin air

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:26:21 EDT
Boeing granted patent for 'force field'

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:48:44 EDT
This house will pay you to live in it

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:40:41 EDT
Japan maglev train sets world record

It's a bird -- It's a plane -- It's an insanely fast Japanese bullet train.

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:14:40 EDT
This student created a Batman outfit - and it works

By day he is an industrial design student at Philadelphia University, but Jackson Gordon has has an alter ego: the Dark Knight himself, Batman.

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:07:09 EDT
10 travel apps to download to your Apple Watch

A handful of wrist-ready apps are already promising to transform the way you navigate the globe.

Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:28:16 EDT
10 ways to be creative

Is your creativity at a lull? Two neuroscientists have come up with a scientific formula for inspiration.

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:05:31 EDT
NASA's New Horizons probe beams back its first color image of Pluto

After more than nine years of traveling through the solar system, NASA's New Horizons spacecraft has sent back its first color image of Pluto.

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:30:12 EDT
Copyright 2015 Cable News Network LP, LLLP.