Monday 10 am -6 pm ~ Tuesday 10 am -6 pm ~ Wednesday 10 am -6 pm ~ Thursday 12 p.m. -8 pm ~ Friday 10 am -6 pm ~ Saturday Closed ~ Sunday Closed ~
Contact Palestine Public Library
Palestine Public Library
2000 South Loop 256, Suite 42
Palestine, Texas  75801-5932
(Voice)
903-729-4121
(Fax)
903-729-4062
Interlibrary Loan
Spanish Questions/Preguntas en Español
Special Collections
Monday
10 am -6 pm
Tuesday
10 am -6 pm
Wednesday
10 am -6 pm
Thursday
12 p.m. -8 pm
Friday
10 am -6 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Palestine Public Library Staff
Library Director
Ana Sanchez
asanchez@palestine-tx.orgext 8609
Librarian I - Circulation Librarian
Linda Andrews
landrews@palestine-tx.orgext 8607
Librarian I - Reference/Special Collections
Karla Lang
klang@palestine-tx.orgext 8605
Senior Library Assistant/ILL
Pedro Chaves
pchaves@palestine-tx.orgext 8602
Librarian Assistant
Hilda Ezzell
hezzell@palestine-tx.orgext 8616
Programming Coordinator/Youth
Barbara Watson
bwatson@palestine-tx.org8601
 
Top of Page