Find Books, Movies, Music & More:
Library Information

Provide Walton County residents, visitors, and businesses with information to meet their business, educational, and personal needs 

Library Director: Caitie Cerise
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Bell 
Walton-DeFuniak Librarian: Laura Moree
Freeport Branch Librarian:  Robbie Daniels
Coastal Branch Librarian: Linda Thompson 

DeFuniak Springs Library: 
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Bell 
Branch Librarian:Laura Moree
Clerks : Debra Hogans, Terri Howard, Jesse Rushing, Brenda Anderson, and Jessica Giles 

Coastal Branch Library: 
Branch Librarian: Linda Thompson 
Clerks: Shirles Johnson, Jim Wilson, Alisha Tucker, and Kimberly Radford 

Rebecca Blount Buxton Memorial Library -
Branch Librarian: Robbie Daniels

Clerks: Debbie Peeper, Chantal Arnold, and Leslie Noguera

North Walton Library Clerks: Debra Hogans and Maria Milton 

Bookmobile: Jesse Rushing 

Members of the advisory Library Board will be appointed by the County Commissioners, the City of Freeport, the City of DeFuniak Springs, and the City of Paxton.

Beth Brendlinger - District 1 
Rebecca King - District 2 
Monda Duncan - District 3 
Victoria George - District 4 
Lucy Dingledy - District 5 
[Vacant} - Freeport 
Heather Johnson - Paxton 
Tom Bierbaum  - DeFuniak Springs 
Craig Reynolds - At-Large Member