COVID 19 Alert - For the latest information on the Corona Virus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov***Due to the COVID 19 Pandemic, the library has new temporary hours: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays - 10 a.m. - Noon, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. Library closed to the public on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Staff available by phone for reference, outreach and curbside services. Computers available by appointment only. Limit of ten people in the library at a time, one-hour time limit. These guidelines are what we have to follow in order to be open. All programs and gatherings in the Community Room have been cancelled. Prayers for the health and safety of our community and the world!***Check out our Facebook page for updates

 

Library Hours
Monday
9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday
9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 6 pm
Thursday
9 am - 5 pm
Friday
9 am - 5 pm
Saturday
9 am - Noon
Sunday
Closed
State Holidays
Closed

Events

 

 

 

 

To have events posted on the Community
Calendar, please email us at 
robertsoncountypubliclibrary@gmail.com.
Certain restrictions may apply.

RCPL Operation Fresh Start

...Read More

 

 

 

 

Click to read more!

Facebook

...Read More

 

Free Coupons!

 

 

 

          Free Coupons ~

     RCPL Coupon Desk

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar robertsoncountypubliclibrary@gmail.com

Wed Aug 12 – Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Tue Aug 18, 2020
Thu Aug 20, 2020
Mon Aug 24, 2020
6pm
Tue Aug 25, 2020
Thu Aug 27, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Full Calendar