The library is all out of eclipse glasses. 

Please see our program on Friday about how to make your own eclipse viewing box.

 

PUBLIC NOTICE


In compliance with the Open Meetings Act, please note:
Library Board Trustees, St. Joseph City Commissioners, and St. Joseph Township Trustees will be attending an informational meeting regarding District Libraries on


Monday, August 21 at 6:00 p.m.
at St. Joseph Township Hall
3000 Washington Ave.

Michigan Activity Pass

Did you know that you can use your library card to get free and discounted passes to hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas through the Michigan Activity Pass program? 

Just visit: http://michiganactivitypass.info for more information

 

Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Tue Aug 22 – Thu Sep 21, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
10:15am
Thu Aug 24, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Aug 28, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Aug 29, 2017
10:15am
Wed Aug 30, 2017
6:30pm
Thu Aug 31, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Tue Sep 5, 2017
10:15am
Wed Sep 6, 2017
6pm
Thu Sep 7, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Sep 8, 2017
7pm
Sat Sep 9, 2017
10am
Mon Sep 11, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Sep 12, 2017
10:15am
Thu Sep 14, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Sep 18, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Sep 19, 2017
10:15am
12:15pm
Thu Sep 21, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Full Calendar