Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Story Time 

Songs, Stories,

Poems & Crafts

September 12 - November 22

Tuesdays @ 6:30pm

Wednesdays @ 10:30am

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Tue Oct 24 – Thu Nov 23, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
10:15am
6pm
6:30pm
Wed Oct 25, 2017
10:30am
6:30pm
Thu Oct 26, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Oct 30, 2017
5:30pm
5:30pm
Tue Oct 31, 2017
10:15am
6:30pm
Thu Nov 2, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Nov 6, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Nov 7, 2017
10:15am
6:30pm
Thu Nov 9, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Nov 10, 2017
7pm
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
5pm
5:30pm
Tue Nov 14, 2017
10:15am
6:30pm
Wed Nov 15, 2017
10:30am
5pm
Thu Nov 16, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Nov 17, 2017
6:30pm
Mon Nov 20, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Nov 21, 2017
10:15am
6:30pm
Thu Nov 23, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Full Calendar