Staff & Board of Control

Library Board of Control Members

Mr. Thomas Roque - President
Dr. Frank Fuller - Vice President
Dr. James Guin
Mrs. Linda Jenkins
Mrs. Karen Terrell
Mrs. Gloria Waldrup-Davis
Mr. Tracy Brown
Rev. Doug de Graffenried, ex officio

Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Library Staff


Jessica McGrath - Director
Vallery Washington - Director of Library Operations
Marc Richard
Alan Niette
Cahlill Bush
Joey Matheson

Main Branch

Rosalind LaCour - Branch Manager


Fredricka LaCey
Theresa Calhoun
Rita Horton
Danelle Hunter
Suzanne Parker


Annabel Jones - Children's Librarian
Amber Waldrup


Martha Uchino
Michelle Pichon

Book/Schoolmobile Services

Alecia Metoyer - Bookmobile Manager
Angie Metoyer - Schoolmobile Manager
Tamara Anthony
Francis Prince

Technical Services

Deborah Ransome - Acquisitions/Technical Services Administrator
Cindy Zulick
Rotina Walker


Northeast Branch

Linda Young - Branch Manager
Geneva Walker