Directory
Portland Public Library
301 Portland Boulevard
Portland, TN  37148
Phone
(615) 325-2279
Fax
(615) 325-7061
Genealogical Inquiries
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Top of Page
Dates the Library Will Be Closed

We will be closed:

Friday, January 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021 - Closing at 4:00

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021                   

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Closing at 5:00

Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

Top of Page